Miller PeeWees completed their season 7-31-13

Posted July 31, 2013 at 12:00 am



THE MILLER PEEWEES baseball team (9-10 years) completed their season with six wins, four losses and one tie. Their coach was Travis Anderberg. Team members are, back l to r, Noah Johnson, Jaden Anderberg, Bradley Hunter, Spencer Fernholz, Owen Fritzsche, Cole McKinstry and Cooper Oakley. Front, Davon Rombough, Kaden Koster, Andrew Knox, Gavin Cain, Corey Resel, Caden Gortmaker and Jordan Gibbs.