Miller Highschool Boys Track Team 3-27-13

Posted March 29, 2013 at 3:51 pm

Jon Winter|The Miller Press

boys mhs track.jpg

THE RUSTLER BOYS’ track team opened their season with the Al Sahli Invitational indoor track meet held in Aberdeen Friday, March 22. Members are, back row l to r, Herman Eichstadt, Johannes Gimbel, Chris Kaufman, Beau Keeter, Nick Ortmeier, Middle row l to r, Jacob Joy, Jeremy Coss, Austin Schaff, Drew Sivertsen, Trey Waldrop, Alan Ames, Front row l to r, Riley Mullaney, Clayton Keck, Carter Kindle, Tate Ketelhut, Lucas Simpson and Mason Breitling. Not pictured are Jacob Heezen, Brenden Letsche, Rhett Wagner and Jake Fremark.