Posted October 30, 2013 at 5:27 pm


Rustler Relief 1.jpg

Lexy Gimbel, FCCLA Chairperson, is surrounded by kinderstart students. As a whole, kindergarten won the “penny war’”competition. Pictered are, back l to r: Grace Hofer, Vincent Grupe, Terrell Schlechter, Eric Speck, Landon Coyle, Sierra Ulmer, and Alexandria Gortmaker. Front, l to r: Preston Naber, Gimbel, Caiden Kruml, and Patrick Nelson. Not pictured, Josue Pabon.